In Which I Meet An OkCupid Dom

This is actually horrible. I in no way believe I have any right to judge what people do in the bedroom, and yeah sure sometimes doing things a bit rough is exciting. But this is a bit far I think. There’s liking it rough with someone you love and respect, and then there is abusing someone purely for your pleasure.

Thought Catalog

My Dom and I met on OkCupid when I first moved to New York in September.

His profile was long and devoid of any real information about himself. I was bored one night and so sent him a message saying simply “????”

I got a flippant reply. Silly girls always fall for this. In my curiosity to figure him out, it prompted me to ask “what are you looking for?”

He responded quickly.

“I want a mature, willing submissive. A girl willing to listen and obey when I command her. A girl who gets wet having me in control, humiliating, degrading her, bringing her to orgasm in whatever way I please.”

I wondered how someone could be so ridiculous. But the message had turned me on. I wanted to learn what he’d be like in person. A few more messages and then texts and we agreed to meet one Saturday…

View original post 1,123 more words

Leave a Reply

