I always love you, but I wish I didn’t fancy you.

There are many different aspects to a long term relationship, and I have to be honest, I have not got the time or patience to discuss them all. However in light of recent events I wish to discuss some.

Yet again me and the other half have been having some rows, it’s natural I guess when you’ve been with the same person for so long, and you’re both quite identical, and both very VERY stubborn. But anyways. 

The things is, not matter how much we argue, or what about, even when he says truly nasty things to me, I know deep down I still love him because if I didn’t I wouldn’t be with him, and I wouldn’t be arguing with him and trying to save us still. 

But on the other hand, when he is being the worlds biggest douche and really breaking my heart, I get so angry, and yet I know if he just looks at me, I’d drop my pants for him in a heartbeat. 

DO YOU KNOW HOW FRUSTRATING IT IS TO SIMULTANEOUSLY WANT TO PUNCH SOMEONE IN THE FACE AND YET FUCK THEM SO HARD THEY ARE SORE FOR WEEKS?!?!

It’s really frustrating, it’s like, you are being a knob, you are making me cry, but my god you are a beautiful creature.

Also, men talk about women using their looks and sex appeal to win arguments but do you gents realise, you do the same! 

It is heartbreaking being mad at someone you love, but it’s also near impossible when after two years, you still find literally everything about them a turn on. 

Leave a Reply

