The problem is fundamentally you.

You’re selfish.

I think me and you will be together for the long haul, but I wonder if you don’t stop being so ” me! me! me!” will I begin to resent you.

I’ve always known your selfish and lazy and just a bit of prick. But it’s all become more upsetting when after two years together, my mum still has nothing to say about you, to you , just nothing. But my sister’s boyfriend, whose only been around a week, is fucking perfect in my mums eyes. 

And it drives me fucking insane that you don’t care that my family hate you, and you’re not even going to try to make them think a bit more of you, and because of that, I think even less of you.

But of course, you don’t care.

Leave a Reply

