Some People Are Fucking Unreal

I think some people may take this post the wrong way and assume that in some way I am trying to brag, however I must assure you,that is not the purpose of this post at all.

In the last week, I have had three different boys either ask me for my number/ask me out/ask if I’ve split up with my boyfriend yet (which is just fucking irritating by itself) but do you want to know what annoys me the most about these bloody cretins?!

I am a FAITHFUL WOMAN, so when I turn round and politely say “sorry, but I have a boyfriend” so we can end this conversation with the least amount of embarrassment and carry on with our lives, I DON’T expect you to keep fucking going on.

One boy had the cheek to keep basically asking me for a shag despite me protesting profusely due to my loyalty to my boyfriend (and my complete disinterest in this specimen trying to ‘bed’ me) and when after the fifth time I said I have no interest in him, I’m in a relationship he said “oh you’re just too interested in your man” WELL OF COURSE I’M FUCKING INTERESTED IN HIM. He’s my boyfriend, and I’m hardly going to throw two whole years of a pretty good relationship, for some twat that cant take a fucking no, because of his cunting misogynistic ego.

I mean FUCK ME! I just hate boys my age, they ARE all after one thing, and don’t really care, how, when, where they get it or even who it involves, and it makes my fucking skin crawl.

Rant over…

 

…for now.

Leave a Reply

