I. Want. Out.

I do not like this world anymore, and I no longer wish to be in it.

I’m not just talking about my life being the biggest pile of shit right now that seems to be ever worsening and I’m not just talking about the fact that last week an innocent man got completely butchered for no reason. I’m talking about humanity as a whole-it’s all a pile of wank.

There is no kindness or compassion in this world anymore. Everyone looks out for number one and destroys anything or anyone who doesn’t allow th.at and it makes me sick.

People are hateful creatures, and this world is full of sins and darkness, and I hate it, and I no longer wish to be a part of it,

(And yes I hate myself for saying that)

Leave a Reply

