Crossroads.

To those of you who actually read this, you may have noticed, I have not posted anything that’s really my own in a while. So, firstly, I apologise for that, I had a week off work, where I was out nearly every night, and since then I’ve been back at work and working hard (yay)

Well, here’s a first, I don’t have much to say. Well ok I’m completely lying, I have tons to say, but I just don’t know how to say it all and let’s face it, it probably wouldn’t interest you.

Lets see if I can sum up like 2-3 weeks worth of stuff in sentences:

Went to an awesome gig. Am applying for a new job. My boyfriend has a new job. We have been rowing loads. We’re ok now. A guy at work fancies me. I’m scared of being unhappy forever. I’m scared I won’t ever escape my shitty job. I want some friends. I love my boyfriend. I have eaten to many sweets and biscuits. I went clubbing for the first time. Had hotel sex again. Had shower sex for the first time. Left my bag in a pub. Got into a fight at the same pub. (although two different occasions) Worried because of mine and boyfriends said career changes we’ll see each other less and argue more. Worried about an old friend. Want someone to be my friend. Worried she doesn’t like me as much as I like her. How sad. Played my guitar and piano for the first time in months. Lived with my boyfriend for a week. Finally got some money. Bought some decent make up. Cried at work. Bet on the horses. Lost on the horses. I tried french toast. 

Well I don’t know about you, but I’m fed up of writing things I’ve done, felt, seen etc…

But my head has been so bloody busy this last month, I hope this gives some insight into what it’s like being crazy little me sometimes. 

 

Will be back soon to write for you all properly 🙂

Be patient. 

Leave a Reply

